Home › Forums › User Role Editor Pro › User capabilities not working on multi-site install › Reply To: User capabilities not working on multi-site install
Here are my findings. Your role is able to do the following.
1. Add New User – Is allowed once you enable the network setting.
2. Edit User – Only Super Admins are allowed to edit users in a network.
3. Delete User – User cannot be deleted from a single site. User must be deleted from the network dashboard. You will be able to “Remove User” from your single site.
4. Assign Roles – You can change the roles as long as you have the capabilities.
Let me know if you have any questions.