Yes, I see the fields when the plugin is deactivated. And I also see the fields for Administrator-level users when the plugin is activated *and* I’m logged in as an Administrator.
I’m trying to set up User Role Editor Pro so that:
1. The new limited-access role can edit the custom fields in their own profile and nothing else in WordPress.
2. Administrators can edit the custom user profile fields of these limited-access users.