Its currently marked as beta. Its actually production ready. I’m waiting to add a few more features and documentation before releasing it.
There are major changes, especially the way extended permissions work. So please take a backup before upgrading.
You can find the plugin from your purchase history.
Once installed, enable ‘manage_network_users’ capability for the role from the edit screen.