This screen allows you to delete roles from your WordPress site. Use the Roles List screen to select the roles you want to delete. You can delete individual roles using the Delete row action link or delete multiple roles at the same time using the bulk action.
You cannot delete administrator role, current user’s role and roles you do not have permission to.
Click on the Confirm Deletion button to delete the roles from your site.