Hi – I only have these boxes checked:
Media – upload files
Media – read_others_attachments
But the user can delete any media item by using Bulk Select. How do I prevent a user from deleting anything in the Media Library?
Do you see the ‘Delete Permanently’ link present in the row actions?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.